The Base Chakra

How Our Evolution Expands through the Base Chakra.

The first journal doodle can be purchased at amazon
First, let me explain how I have understood it to work. At the fundamental level, the universe is a space and place that consists of 99.9% waves of light and sound. What we think of as “empty space” is actually filled by light and sound waves, and the first thing to understand is that waves move in patterns and in particular ways and both carry information.
In this creative workshop project, we are working with our 7 “on the body Chakra’s. There are far more: We have 15 in the soul body. 7 “on the body”  The 8th and 9th chakra’s pass through the Pineal gland from above the ears and through our brains. In later work on the body codes of light we work with 15 soul body energy channels.

Awakening journey through the Chakras

The seven journals are about activating and awakening the seven portals of Consciousness by a creative process of doodling and coloring each soul qualities consciousness that belongs to each energy soul body Chakra channel.

Each of the seven Chakra Journals holds powerful information for our ascension journey. We start with our Root or Base Chakra which is symbolized as a four-petaled lotus. Each of the seven Chakra Journals holds powerful information for our ascension journey. The first doodle journal starts with our Root or Base Chakra with its 6 Soul portal Quality consciousness.

Our Base Chakra is one of the seven primary Chakra.  Its energy is based on the Earth element and is associated with the feeling of safety and grounding. It aligns our body with the frequency of the planet. It is located at the base of our spine, the pelvic floor, and the first three vertebrae. It is the root of our being and establishes the deepest connections with our physical body.


This Higher Self energy channel pertains to our sense of security in terms of abundance, especially our materialistic possession. A healthy Base Chakra is important for a strong foundation to support our decisions and desires in life. Since red is the color for the root Chakra, try to focus on eating red fruit and vegetable and wear red clothing while we doodle on the six soul quality exercises in the journal.

Let’s take a journey through our first energy soul body root channel through which our Higher self can embody the six Soul qualities mention in our Language of Light workbook. and the first Doodle journal. How to achieve this first initiation that starts with the most important quality of Forgiveness.

Anyone who is drawn to the awakening movement that is now evident all over the globe might be interested to give these art therapy workshops from their own home.

This is the amazon link to all my books.